Golden Teacher XP| Fresh Magic Mushrooms Grow Kit

Dubbelklik op de afbeelding voor groot formaat

Uitzoomen
Inzoomen

Fresh Magic Mushrooms Grow Kit - Golden Teacher XP

Waardering
34 review(s)

Beschikbaarheid: Op voorraad

€ 42,00
Klantenreviews (34)
Great!
Waardering
Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!

-- MMS TEAM We are glad you love it!
Review by me (Geplaatst op 14-04-2020)
quick and bountiful
Waardering
I ordered the Mondo and the Fresh Mushrooms "Golden Teacher" kits at the same time for comparison. I have followed the instructions exactly as stated on the respective pdfs (available on the website) for both grow kits.
I am still waiting for Mondo to show any signs of life, however, FreshMushrooms are already finished with a bountiful round one and awaiting a second.
Review by first time - comparison... (Geplaatst op 14-04-2020)
Good so far
Waardering
Package arrived in good time however i discovered a crack in the bottom of the container and was advised to cover this with tin foil and carry on. First flush almost complete after two weeks. No mushrooms grew in the centre of the box, they were all around the outside, and so far I only have about 10 mushrooms. However the total weight of the first flush is 190gm, with a few stragglers being picked in the next few days. Then will start my second flush. Have started drying them and looking forward to getting amongst their goodness over the festive period. Will keep you posted... Review by Snozzberries (Geplaatst op 12-12-2018)
Effet
Waardering
Mouet bon, m attendais à plus d efficacité, mais soite, ces simpas, pas plus Review by olivier (Geplaatst op 16-11-2018)
Easy, effective and balanced.
Waardering
Bought these to introduce me to this new shop, and customer service has been great, the products have been a breeze to cultivate and the effects are pleasant, clean and just the medicine needed to compliment these wintery nights indoors!

Thanks
Review by Peter Merrihew (Geplaatst op 14-11-2018)
Great product and great first trip
Waardering
Everything worked great and my first experience with shrooms was awesome but not as insigtfull as I hoped but I think a higher dose might hit the spot. I do recommend that you find the grow guide from the website for this specific brand of grow kits since it is way easier to understand than the explanation found in the description. Review by Simon (Geplaatst op 06-11-2018)
Good first crop, disappointing further flushes.
Waardering
Altogether got about 8 grams dry on the first crop, which as a first time user I was happy with. The second flush produced 1 beast of a mushroom which gave me a good night just off that one. And it doesn't look like there will be a third flush.

I definitely recommend this kit to any beginners, I would definitely recommend going from a spore syringe and learning how to grow your own from scratch for anyone that wants a much bigger grow.

I regret not cloning some of these golden teachers so if anyone wants to make the most of this kit, clone your first crop because there might not be a second lot! I wish I did
Review by Benito (Geplaatst op 18-10-2018)
Shocking
Waardering
No offence to magicmushroomshop but ive been a verry long customer these are by far the worst kits ive ever had baught 2 kits and 1st flushs came to 8grams dry in total shocking as for the double strenth claim its lies there actully weaker than mms own kits and alot less potent than supa gro followed instructions to a t so dissapointed actully puts me off buying from this site again sorry mms you have lost some of my trust ... Review by Bill (Geplaatst op 09-10-2018)
Goede service, nieuwe kit!
Waardering
De kit wilde niet starten ook niet na een ‘cold schock’... Na zeer succesvolle oogsten van eerdere grow kits vroeg ik om raad, het ging immers 3x eerder wel gewoon goed!! Tot mijn verbazing kreeg ik nieuwe kit toegestuurd! Dat noem ik klant vriendelijk!!! Ik raad dan ook deze site iedereen aan, al is het alleen al het vertrouwen dat ze geven. Gr B. Review by Boris (Geplaatst op 09-10-2018)
Great service
Waardering
I’ve ordered from here a few times - always great service. These grew quickly and had a good yield. Only thing I would mention is that if you buy different strains the names aren’t on the plastic boxes - so don’t do what I did and take them out the white box without labelling... Review by Paula (Geplaatst op 04-10-2018)

Artikelen 1 tot 10 van 34 in totaal

per pagina
Pagina:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Schrijf je eigen recensie

Alleen geregistreerde gebruikers kunnen beoordelingen schrijven. Je kunt inloggen of registeren.

Belangrijke informatie over FreshMushrooms® grow kit Golden Teacher